Baiyun City Hotel

Policy

Excellent service, comfortable rooms, the best price!

One. Service Hours

1, we offer you 24 hours a day service, holiday service as usual.

2. If you can not access, you can call our Reservations 7x24 hour free 020-86666889

Two. Booking time

1, we recommend you to book in advance to 2-3 days.

2, but the holidays, the best tourist season during the exhibition or 5-6 days in advance to book, to prevent the hotel fully booked.

Three. After submitting the order confirmation time

After you submit your order, we usually within 30 minutes by telephone respond to you, such as special circumstances (such as the hotel is busy, the system error message delay, etc.) will be delayed, if you still do not receive the message within 60 minutes, please Login individual centers or call 020-86666889 query, we will try to solve your problem.

Four. Price and room rate

1, the room rate includes service charge is not included other hotel charges and taxes. If you do not have other special requirements, you only pay the hotel when booking system calculates the total room rate, do not need to pay additional fees.

Five. Check-in, check-out time

1, according to international practice, the hotel is recommended check-in time is 14:00, as early may need to wait. Check-out time is noon 12: 00.2, such as early check-in or late check-out, according to the different requirements of the hotel, some hotels may charge an extra fee required.

Six. Retention time

1, unless otherwise indicated on the order form, in general, will be held until 18:00 on arrival day, out of date will not be retained. If you arrive later than 18:00 hotel must provide Paypal, micro-channel payment or remittance guarantee.

2, if the train was late, or because of other special circumstances can not arrive Hotel, the hotel front desk to explain the situation, and explain approximate arrival time, so the hotel will give you a delay reserved. Due to arrive over the latest arrival time and without notice of the hotel, should bear the consequences of its own.

Seven. Paid back the principal

1, when the large-scale exhibition held during the holidays or during the tourist season and other stressful situations hotel rooms, the hotel requires you to be paying back the advance paid to the hotel to guarantee your booking can successfully get OK.

2, need prepaid orders once confirmed will not be canceled or modified. So please consider carefully before completing the order guarantee if you modify the itinerary, in order to avoid unnecessary losses caused to you. If you did not agree on the order of time or the number of rooms to stay, pay back the principal will not be refunded.

Baiyun City Hotel

Reservation Fast Track

立即预订

Latest Offers Recommended

您好,是时候升级你的浏览器了!你正在使用 Internet Explorer 的过期版本,Internet Explorer 8 可以为你提供更快、更安全的浏览体验,提供更好的隐私保护。立即下载

白云城市酒店

预订须知

一流的服务,舒适的客房,最优的价格!

一.服务时间

1、我们为您提供24小时全天服务,节假日照常服务。

2、如果不方便上网,您可以致电我们的7x24小时免费预订电话020-8666 6889

二.预订时间

1、建议您提前2-3天左右预订即可。

2、但节假日、会展期间或旅游旺季最好提前5-6天预订,以防酒店客满。

三.订单提交后确认时间

在您提交订单后,我们一般会在30分钟内以电话形式回复您,如遇特殊情况(如酒店忙、系统出错、短信延迟等)会延时,如果60分钟内仍没有收到短信,请登录个人中心查询或致电020-8666 6889查询,我们会尽力给您解决问题。

四.价格和房费

1、房费已包含服务费,不包含酒店其他费用及税收。如果您没有其它特殊要求,到酒店您只需支付预订时系统计算出的总房费即可,不需要再支付其它费用。

五.入住、离店时间

1、按国际惯例,酒店建议入住时间为14:00,如早到可能需要等候。离店时间为正午12:00。2、如提前入住或推迟离店,根据酒店不同要求,某些酒店须酌情加收一定的费用。

六.保留时间

1、如在订单上无特别注明,一般情况下酒店将保留至入住当日的18:00,过时将不予保留。如果晚于18:00到达酒店需提供支付宝、微信支付或汇款担保。

2、如果因火车晚点或其它特殊情况不能按时到达酒店,请酒店前台说明情况,并说明大致到达时间,这样酒店还会给您延迟保留。因超过最晚到达时间到达且没有通知酒店的,需自行承担后果。

七.预付房款

1、当节假日期间或举办大型会展期间、旅游旺季等酒店房间紧张的情况下,酒店需要您将房款提前预付至酒店,以保证您的预订能够顺利的获得确定。

2、需要预付的订单,一经确认将不可取消或修改。因此请在填写担保订单前慎重考虑您是否会修改行程,以免给您造成不必要的损失。如您未按订单上约定的时间或房间数量入住,所付房款不作退回。

白云城市酒店

客房预订快速通道

立即预订

最新优惠推荐

您好,是时候升级你的浏览器了!你正在使用 Internet Explorer 的过期版本,Internet Explorer 8 可以为你提供更快、更安全的浏览体验,提供更好的隐私保护。立即下载